assignment

Alunos Cadastrados


Aluno Usuario Email Registro Ações
Ana Mascarenhas acleriasilva@gmail.com acleriasilva@gmail.com 01/08/2019
Maria Ivanilde Rocha Rodrigues aeeivanilde@gmail.com aeeivanilde@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Alexandre Fernandes ale.de.ti.ju@hotmail.com ale.de.ti.ju@hotmail.com 26/06/2019
Alessandra Ganassoli Silva ale.ganassoli.s@gmail.com ale.ganassoli.s@gmail.com 20/09/2019
Leyla Achtschin aleb@globo.com aleb@globo.com 12/11/2019
ALESSANDRA REIS alessandracoutoreis@gmail.com alessandracoutoreis@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Lívia Souza alexsaron@hotmail.com alexsaron@hotmail.com 03/12/2019
MARIA MANTOVANI alicemantovani@terra.com.br alicemantovani@terra.com.br 25/10/2019
Aline Cristina de Lima aline_lima line.lima2011@yahoo.com.br 28/08/2019
Aline Delfino Sebastião alinedelfinoprof@gmail.com alinedelfinoprof@gmail.com 27/08/2019
ALINE BARBOSA alinerutefono@gmail.com alinerutefono@gmail.com 01/09/2019
Larissa Naiara Souza de Almeida almeidalarissa2011@gmail.com almeidalarissa2011@gmail.com 09/12/2019
Amanda Pereira amandacristina.fono@yahoo.com.br amandacristina.fono@yahoo.com.br 31/10/2019
Ana Julia Perroti Garcia ana_garcia profjulia.ad@gmail.com 12/07/2019
Ana Karina Beltrão anakbeltrao@hotmail.com anakbeltrao@hotmail.com 28/08/2019
ANA LIMA analuci_mar@yahoo.com.br analuci_mar@yahoo.com.br 25/11/2019
Ana Paula Alves Rezende anapaularezende aparezende84@gmail.com 07/08/2019
Andrea Mayumi Inafuku Katsuki andreakatsuki andrea.mayumi@yahoo.com.br 21/05/2019
Andrea Moreira Lopes andrealopespsi@bol.com.br andrealopespsi@bol.com.br 03/12/2019
Andreciane Conceição Ribeiro da Silva aneribeirosilva@hotmail.com aneribeirosilva@hotmail.com 03/12/2019
Anja Matt do Egito anja.egito@gmail.com anja.egito@gmail.com 25/11/2019
Anna Christina Ferreira Del Lhano Lamha annalamha@gmail.com annalamha@gmail.com 03/12/2019
Annedra Kiane annedrakiane@yahoo.com.br annedrakiane@yahoo.com.br 09/12/2019
antonio silva antonioalvesdf@uol.com.br antonioalvesdf@uol.com.br 27/08/2019
Antônio Paiva antoniojair2013@gmail.com antoniojair2013@gmail.com 26/11/2019
Ana Paula Souza de Oliveira Barreto apaulaa85@gmail.com apaulaa85@gmail.com 18/11/2019
Berg Campos Moraes b.morazzi@gmail.com b.morazzi@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Aurenice de Araújo Barros barroseducadora43@gmail.com barroseducadora43@gmail.com 03/12/2019
Kátia Regina Batalha Lacerda da Silva batalhakatia@hotmail.com batalhakatia@hotmail.com 03/12/2019
Bianca Bonfim biancabini@hotmail.com biancabini@hotmail.com 03/12/2019
Nairlene Brasil Tavares Duarte brasilduarte2004@yahoo.com.br brasilduarte2004@yahoo.com.br 02/09/2019
Maria Clara Pereira Barbosa Santos bsmariaclara@hotmail.com bsmariaclara@hotmail.com 11/06/2019
Claudia Simões cacau2004_947@hotmail.com cacau2004_947@hotmail.com 01/07/2019
Camila Fernandes da Silva camilafernandes@unisantos.br camilafernandes@unisantos.br 15/07/2019
Carolina Christina do Sacramento Nardi carolinas22@gmail.com carolinas22@gmail.com 15/07/2019
CAROLINE CARIBÉ VELOSO carteixvelo@yahoo.com.br carteixvelo@yahoo.com.br 28/08/2019
Carolina Marin carumarinsp@gmail.com carumarinsp@gmail.com 25/09/2019
Cecilia Rodrigues ceciliarodrigues rodrigues.cecilia.17@gmail.com 06/11/2019
Christiane Chaves chris.chaves@uol.com.br chris.chaves@uol.com.br 29/11/2019
christine carvalho christine-carvalho@hotmail.com christine-carvalho@hotmail.com 29/11/2019
Cíntia Oliveira cintia28.12@hotmail.com cintia28.12@hotmail.com 10/09/2019
Claucia Santos clauciasantos2@hotmail.com clauciasantos2@hotmail.com 16/11/2019
Claudia Leite claudia.a.leite@hotmail.com claudia.a.leite@hotmail.com 27/08/2019
Clezia Suely Santos Sena cleziacsb@hotmail.com cleziacsb@hotmail.com 18/11/2019
Danielle Coelho coelhod90@bol.com.br coelhod90@bol.com.br 18/11/2019
Cristiane Caria criscaria@uol.com.br criscaria@uol.com.br 05/10/2019
Cristina Helena de Oliveira cristinahelena2225@gmail.com cristinahelena2225@gmail.com 09/12/2019
Denise Cristina de Oliveira Silva Cunha denisesojesus@hotmail.com denisesojesus@hotmail.com 13/06/2019
Denize Silva Costa denizzesilvacosta@gmail.com denizzesilvacosta@gmail.com 09/12/2019
Daniela Hass Pinheiro Machado dhpmachado@gmail.com dhpmachado@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Douglas de Souza Monteiro dougmonteiro@gmail.com dougmonteiro@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Adriana Venâncio dricakkvecio69@gmail.com dricakkvecio69@gmail.com 29/08/2019
Adriana Rosa de Sousa drix.rox@gmail.com drix.rox@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Dulcineia Diniz Mendonça Canova dulcidmc@yahoo.com.br dulcidmc@yahoo.com.br 16/07/2019
Gilvanice Silva ECINAVLIG@HOTMAIL.COM ECINAVLIG@HOTMAIL.COM 18/11/2019
Éder Cruz eder_novaes_cruz@hotmail.com eder_novaes_cruz@hotmail.com 24/07/2019
Edna Soethe ednasoethe@hotmail.com.br ednasoethe@hotmail.com.br 01/12/2019
Jakeline Fonseca de Albuquerque educadorajakeline@gmail.com educadorajakeline@gmail.com 08/06/2019
Elaine Banja elainebanja@hotmail.com elainebanja@hotmail.com 03/12/2019
Elen Alves elen_alves elen.portalod@gmail.com 31/05/2019
Eliane Vivan de Lima eli_vivan@yahoo.com.br eli_vivan@yahoo.com.br 18/06/2019
Eliene B Campos Ferreira eliene_ferreira eliene@cyber.com.br 27/08/2019
Elisete Carneiro elisetemourac@gmail.com elisetemourac@gmail.com 22/10/2019
Elizeu Campos elizeu_campos06@hotmail.com elizeu_campos06@hotmail.com 27/06/2019
Fabricia Costa fabi.angra@yahoo.com.br fabi.angra@yahoo.com.br 30/08/2019
Fabiana Mara da Mata Ventura fabianamataventura@gmail.com fabianamataventura@gmail.com 07/06/2019
Fabiana Ulrich Miller fabianaulrich@gmail.com fabianaulrich@gmail.com 05/06/2019
Fabiane Melo fabianebsm@gmail.com fabianebsm@gmail.com 02/09/2019
Maria Cortez fatima210455@gmail.com fatima210455@gmail.com 13/11/2019
Fátima Kleidir do Nascimento Carreira fatimakleidir53@hotmail.com fatimakleidir53@hotmail.com 18/11/2019
Fatima Cristina de Oliveira Duarte Calderal fcrisduarte@hotmail.com fcrisduarte@hotmail.com 03/12/2019
Fernanda Assumpção Silva Dias da Motta fdmotta@gmail.com fdmotta@gmail.com 03/12/2019
Fernanda Souza fernandafreiredesouza@yahoo.com.br fernandafreiredesouza@yahoo.com.br 05/08/2019
Fernanda Gritti fernandagritti-@hotmail.com fernandagritti-@hotmail.com 15/07/2019
Claimara Stachlewski ferrazclai@yahoo.com.br ferrazclai@yahoo.com.br 03/12/2019
Flávia Taciana da Mota Cruz flaviacruz42@outlook.com flaviacruz42@outlook.com 15/07/2019
Aline Alves de Amorim alineamorimtradutora@gmail.com alineamorimtradutora@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Danielle Gomes fonodanigomes@hotmail.com fonodanigomes@hotmail.com 13/08/2019
Janaína Amaral fonojanaina@gmail.com fonojanaina@gmail.com 23/05/2019
Franciele de Carvalho Santiago Fran_ci_ellesantiago@hotmail.com Fran_ci_ellesantiago@hotmail.com 27/08/2019
Franciele Panazzolo francielepanazzolo francydallas@gmail.com 16/05/2019
Gabriela Rocha de Miranda e Silva gbibi45@hotmail.com gbibi45@hotmail.com 06/10/2019
Gabriela da Canhota gcanhota@gmail.com gcanhota@gmail.com 09/12/2019
Géssica de Carvalho Santiago ges-carvalho22@hotmail.com ges-carvalho22@hotmail.com 27/08/2019
Giovanna Brito Castelhano giovannabritocastelhano@gmail.com giovannabritocastelhano@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Gabriel Rodrigues de Freitas Saiago grsaiago@gmail.com grsaiago@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Maria Carmen de Resende Chaves Andrade guardonocoraatuapalavra@yahoo.com.br guardonocoraatuapalavra@yahoo.com.br 03/12/2019
Maria Henriqueta Camarotti henriquetacamarotti henriquetac@gmail.com 06/09/2019
Isaura Bonavita ibonavita@sp.gov.br ibonavita@sp.gov.br 05/08/2019
ieda amaro iedacouras@hotmail.com iedacouras@hotmail.com 07/12/2019
Irislene Silva de Oliveira irislenesilva@hotmail.com irislenesilva@hotmail.com 16/07/2019
IVETE BUENO ivetenovais2013@hotmail.com ivetenovais2013@hotmail.com 05/11/2019
Maria Izabete Junger de Oliveira izabetejunger@gmail.com izabetejunger@gmail.com 03/12/2019
Janete Valentina Gonçalves dos Santos janete.valentina@hotmail.com janete.valentina@hotmail.com 27/08/2019
Janete Cardoso janetecar10@gmail.com janetecar10@gmail.com 15/07/2019
João Barcelos jb@barcelosconstrutora.com.br jb@barcelosconstrutora.com.br 17/10/2019
Jaciara Candido dos Santos jcandido9@gmail.com jcandido9@gmail.com 09/12/2019
Jéssica Ramos jessica_rms@hotmail.com jessica_rms@hotmail.com 27/08/2019
Juliana Gomes Santana julianasantana juzzinha4557@gmail.com 15/06/2019
KATIA NAKAHODO kamorim686@gmail.com kamorim686@gmail.com 01/06/2019
KARINA DA COSTA OCANHA LOPES karina.ocanha@gmail.com karina.ocanha@gmail.com 03/12/2019
Kathya Pereira kathya.pereira@sesisp.org.br kathya.pereira@sesisp.org.br 28/05/2019
Kelly Alcantara kelly_alcantara kellyalcantara1@gmail.com 12/07/2019
Laryssa Cerqueira laryssabj@hotmail.com laryssabj@hotmail.com 22/11/2019
Letícia Silveira leeticiaabreu@yahoo.com.br leeticiaabreu@yahoo.com.br 26/10/2019
Leila Fernandes Amaral Coutinho leilamaralcoutinho@gmail.com leilamaralcoutinho@gmail.com 19/11/2019
Lidiane Ferreira da Rosa Dagostin Lididagostin34@gmail.com Lididagostin34@gmail.com 27/08/2019
Lidiane Maria Nardy lidinhabj@gmail.com lidinhabj@gmail.com 05/12/2019
Sérgio da Costa Junior logan.nx@gmail.com logan.nx@gmail.com 15/09/2019
Leandro Souza lsouza.lss@gmail.com lsouza.lss@gmail.com 03/10/2019
Lúcia Borges luciamarinspsico@gmail.com luciamarinspsico@gmail.com 30/05/2019
Luciano Antoniassi luciano.antoniassi@eduzz.com luciano.antoniassi@eduzz.com 28/05/2019
Diane Pereira luzeluz11@yahoo.com.br luzeluz11@yahoo.com.br 16/05/2019
Cleia Almeida m_cleia_rocha@hotmail.com m_cleia_rocha@hotmail.com 13/11/2019
maria pereira m.ozoria@terra.com.br m.ozoria@terra.com.br 05/06/2019
Rodrigo da Rocha Machado machado_rr@yahoo.com.br machado_rr@yahoo.com.br 02/09/2019
Lizandra Costa Mansur mansurlizandra@yahoo.com.br mansurlizandra@yahoo.com.br 24/09/2019
Maria Silva mapsilva2006@hotmail.com mapsilva2006@hotmail.com 14/11/2019
Márcia Silva marajesu@gmail.com marajesu@gmail.com 13/08/2019
Mara Martins mararubiarm@gmail.com mararubiarm@gmail.com 21/11/2019
MARA RUBIA PEREIRA DOS SANTOS SALES marasales mararubiamoc@yahoo.com.br 23/05/2019
Maraya Barros maraya.barros@eduzz.com maraya.barros@eduzz.com 14/11/2019
Marcella Wiffler Stefanini marcella.wiffler@gmail.com marcella.wiffler@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Marcella Endlich Costa Gaspar marcellaendlich92@gmail.com marcellaendlich92@gmail.com 09/12/2019
Márcia Karina de Carvalho marcia.k.carvalho@hotmail.com marcia.k.carvalho@hotmail.com 06/06/2019
Marcia Barros Oliveira de Souza marciabos@globo.com marciabos@globo.com 03/12/2019
Marcos Vinicius da Silva Nogueira marcosucp@gmail.com marcosucp@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Maria Zemczak maria.zemczak@gmail.com maria.zemczak@gmail.com 13/11/2019
Mariana Tavares mariana.mtvrs@gmail.com mariana.mtvrs@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Maristela Razini maristelarazini@hotmail.com maristelarazini@hotmail.com 07/06/2019
Marlene Rocha marlenefono@hotmail.com marlenefono@hotmail.com 18/10/2019
Marlucia Soares marluciameirasoares@gmail.com marluciameirasoares@gmail.com 31/05/2019
Mauricio Nogueira mauricionogueira mauricionogueiras@gmail.com 06/06/2019
Maria Silva mcristinalauria@yahoo.com.br mcristinalauria@yahoo.com.br 04/06/2019
Mercedes Newton mecnewton59@gmail.com mecnewton59@gmail.com 08/10/2019
Rosimeri Oliveira Fraga mery_oliveirafraga@hotmail.com mery_oliveirafraga@hotmail.com 09/12/2019
Michelle caon micaon7@yahoo.com.br micaon7@yahoo.com.br 21/05/2019
Michele Oliveira da Costa Silva michele.ocs@hotmail.com michele.ocs@hotmail.com 30/08/2019
Michelle Pinto michellegnogueira@gmail.com michellegnogueira@gmail.com 20/11/2019
Marcela Maria de Sena mmsena2@hotmail.com mmsena2@hotmail.com 14/06/2019
Mônica Granville monicagranville@hotmail.com monicagranville@hotmail.com 05/09/2019
Daniel Santos Vieira Alves Monteiro monteiro.daniel@gmail.com monteiro.daniel@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Mylene Abud mya_abud@hotmail.com mya_abud@hotmail.com 19/11/2019
Nelson Expedito da Rosa n.expedito@hotmail.com n.expedito@hotmail.com 15/07/2019
Natalia Helena Frada Centoamore natalia.centoamore@gmail.com natalia.centoamore@gmail.com 08/10/2019
Nathalia Lessa Constancio nathalialessac@gmail.com nathalialessac@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Nayane Queiroz Marrocos de Aragão nayaneqm@gmail.com nayaneqm@gmail.com 10/09/2019
Neide Lucia Soares Calazans neidoca.calazans@hotmail.com neidoca.calazans@hotmail.com 03/12/2019
Nelly Beatriz Martinho de Paula Penteado nellypenteado@gmail.com nellypenteado@gmail.com 10/12/2019
Nicolas Doneux nicolas.doneux@eduzz.com nicolas.doneux@eduzz.com 14/05/2019
Nilma Abrantes Bittencourt nilmabrantes@gmail.com nilmabrantes@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Maria Carmo odenilde.geo@hotmail.com odenilde.geo@hotmail.com 13/11/2019
Paula de Souza Aquino p-aquino@hotmail.com p-aquino@hotmail.com 19/11/2019
Cecília Vicentini de Campos Góes palestrantececiliagoes@gmail.com palestrantececiliagoes@gmail.com 04/06/2019
Patricia Rodrigues de Freitas Saiago patricia.saiago@gmail.com patricia.saiago@gmail.com 05/07/2019
Patricia Duarte Dos Santos Guimarães patriciaguima@gmail.com patriciaguima@gmail.com 19/11/2019
Patricia Monzani patriciamonzani@hotmail.com patriciamonzani@hotmail.com 13/11/2019
Ana Bonfim paulacea@hotmail.com paulacea@hotmail.com 12/06/2019
Paula Leonel Guimarães Paulaleomares@hotmail.com Paulaleomares@hotmail.com 26/07/2019
Paulo Custódio paulo.custodio@eduzz.com paulo.custodio@eduzz.com 15/10/2019
Luciana Carvalho perola_2006@globo.com perola_2006@globo.com 22/10/2019
Suzana Abreu Portal portalconsultorias.ad@gmail.com portalconsultorias.ad@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Renata Arruda posgraduacao@faculdadeplus.edu.br posgraduacao@faculdadeplus.edu.br 29/10/2019
DANIEL FILHO prof.danielmendes2016@gmail.com prof.danielmendes2016@gmail.com 12/09/2019
Marisa Souza prof.marisa@globo.com prof.marisa@globo.com 20/11/2019
FERNANDO PRUDENCIO prudenciofernando@yahoo.com.br prudenciofernando@yahoo.com.br 20/06/2019
Raquel Felicio psicoraquelmoreti@gmail.com psicoraquelmoreti@gmail.com 26/11/2019
Patrícia Silva Ferreira psilvaferreira806@outlook.com psilvaferreira806@outlook.com 06/12/2019
Regina Marques Gonçalves reginaagonzalvz@yahoo.com.br reginaagonzalvz@yahoo.com.br 31/05/2019
Renata Cassetti renatatc3@gmail.com renatatc3@gmail.com 09/11/2019
Igor Ribeiro ribeiro99igor@gmail.com ribeiro99igor@gmail.com 28/11/2019
RITA DE CASSIA F G DE ARAUJO rita-gilvan@ig.com.br rita-gilvan@ig.com.br 05/06/2019
Rita de Cássia Cerqueira Rocha Beirao ritarochafsa@hotmail.com ritarochafsa@hotmail.com 24/11/2019
Karen Andrade rkart@oi.com.br rkart@oi.com.br 30/05/2019
Roberta Nunes robertagnunes@hotmail.com robertagnunes@hotmail.com 27/05/2019
Suporte Eduzz rodrigo.caramante@eduzz.com rodrigo.caramante@eduzz.com 22/05/2019
Rosana Ortiz dos Santos rosanaosantos@globomail.com rosanaosantos@globomail.com 03/12/2019
RITA NASCIMENTO PACHECO rpinterprete@gmail.com rpinterprete@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Salete Peixer saletepeixer@yahoo.com.br saletepeixer@yahoo.com.br 24/05/2019
Sâmela Moabe Costa Amorim samelaccosta@outlook.com samelaccosta@outlook.com 13/11/2019
Sandra Maria Maciel Alves sanaciel13@gmail.com sanaciel13@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Sandra Maria Bender Miersch sandrabendermi@gmail.com sandrabendermi@gmail.com 08/10/2019
Sonia Regina Silva sberttolan@gmail.com sberttolan@gmail.com 16/08/2019
Simone Soares de Farias sfletras@gmail.com sfletras@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Silvia Karl silvia_aparecidas2@yahoo.com.br silvia_aparecidas2@yahoo.com.br 23/05/2019
Silvia Motta silviahm@uol.com.br silviahm@uol.com.br 17/11/2019
Silvia Soares dos Santos silvinhasoares.09@hotmail.com silvinhasoares.09@hotmail.com 10/09/2019
SIMARA MARQUES simarafmarques@hotmail.com simarafmarques@hotmail.com 03/06/2019
Andrea Siqueira siqueiraandrea@hotmail.com siqueiraandrea@hotmail.com 22/10/2019
sirlei poveda sirleicoordenacao@yahoo.com.br sirleicoordenacao@yahoo.com.br 27/05/2019
Fernanda de Souza Oliveira souza.fernanda06@hotmail.com souza.fernanda06@hotmail.com 30/05/2019
Suely Costa Mendes suelyfriends@gmail.com suelyfriends@gmail.com 26/11/2019
Tarsila Olivito tarsila.olivito@hotmail.com tarsila.olivito@hotmail.com 23/05/2019
Teresa Freire teresaguedesfreire@gmail.com teresaguedesfreire@gmail.com 12/09/2019
Thaisa fernanda da silva marques thaisafernanda.marques@hotmail.com thaisafernanda.marques@hotmail.com 25/06/2019
Thays Regina Ribeiro de Oliveira thaysespanhol@gmail.com thaysespanhol@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Iury Gabriel Amazonas Tussolini tussolini.neuro@hotmail.com tussolini.neuro@hotmail.com 15/05/2019
Valéria Moraes valcatarina1@hotmail.com valcatarina1@hotmail.com 25/11/2019
Valéria Ap. Sanchez Moreira de Oliveira valeria_moreira valeria@oportunidadesdigitais.com.br 10/07/2019
Valeria Francisco de Souza valfrancisco.souza@gmail.com valfrancisco.souza@gmail.com 10/12/2019
Valdinéia Pereira Magalhães valmag.magalhaes@gmail.com valmag.magalhaes@gmail.com 29/08/2019
Vanessa Nunes Pereira vanessanunesaprendizagem@gmail.com vanessanunesaprendizagem@gmail.com 26/11/2019
Vanda iserte vbaldivia@hotmail.com vbaldivia@hotmail.com 22/05/2019
Vera Carlotti vbcarlotti@ateneubaraodemaua.com.br vbcarlotti@ateneubaraodemaua.com.br 21/05/2019
VERONICA DE GUSMAO MANNARINO veronica.mannarino@gmail.com veronica.mannarino@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Creunice Xavier Pereira Silva xaviercreunice@hotmail.com xaviercreunice@hotmail.com 01/06/2019
Ilma Souza ylma.santos.1993@gmail.com ylma.santos.1993@gmail.com 22/05/2019
Yoshiko Uchigasaki yoshiko.uchigasaki@gmail.com yoshiko.uchigasaki@gmail.com 16/11/2019
Glézia Aparecida Bertoncini Zanchetta zanchetta_glezia@yahoo.com.br zanchetta_glezia@yahoo.com.br 06/09/2019