assignment

Alunos Cadastrados


Aluno Usuario Email Registro Ações
Ana Mascarenhas acleriasilva@gmail.com acleriasilva@gmail.com 01/08/2019
Maria Ivanilde Rocha Rodrigues aeeivanilde@gmail.com aeeivanilde@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Alexandre Fernandes ale.de.ti.ju@hotmail.com ale.de.ti.ju@hotmail.com 26/06/2019
Alessandra Feminino Reis alessandracoutoreis@gmail.com alessandracoutoreis@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Ana Julia Perroti Garcia ana_garcia profjulia.ad@gmail.com 12/07/2019
Ana Paula Alves Rezende anapaularezende aparezende84@gmail.com 07/08/2019
Andrea Mayumi Inafuku Katsuki andreakatsuki andrea.mayumi@yahoo.com.br 21/05/2019
Berg Campos Moraes b.morazzi@gmail.com b.morazzi@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Maria Clara Pereira Barbosa Santos bsmariaclara@hotmail.com bsmariaclara@hotmail.com 11/06/2019
Claudia Maria Marques Simões cacau2004_947@hotmail.com cacau2004_947@hotmail.com 01/07/2019
Camila Fernandes da Silva camilafernandes@unisantos.br camilafernandes@unisantos.br 15/07/2019
Carolina Christina do Sacramento Nardi carolinas22@gmail.com carolinas22@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Denise Cristina de Oliveira Silva Cunha denisesojesus@hotmail.com denisesojesus@hotmail.com 13/06/2019
Daniela Hass Pinheiro Machado dhpmachado@gmail.com dhpmachado@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Douglas de Souza Monteiro dougmonteiro@gmail.com dougmonteiro@gmail.com 15/07/2019
ADRIANA ROSA DE SOUSA drix.rox@gmail.com drix.rox@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Dulcineia Diniz Mendonça Canova dulcidmc@yahoo.com.br dulcidmc@yahoo.com.br 16/07/2019
Éder Cruz eder_novaes_cruz@hotmail.com eder_novaes_cruz@hotmail.com 24/07/2019
Jakeline Fonseca de Albuquerque educadorajakeline@gmail.com educadorajakeline@gmail.com 08/06/2019
Elen Alves elen_alves elen.portalod@gmail.com 31/05/2019
Eliane Vivan de Lima eli_vivan@yahoo.com.br eli_vivan@yahoo.com.br 18/06/2019
Elizeu Campos elizeu_campos06@hotmail.com elizeu_campos06@hotmail.com 27/06/2019
Fabiana Mara da Mata Ventura fabianamataventura@gmail.com fabianamataventura@gmail.com 07/06/2019
Fabiana Ulrich Miller fabianaulrich@gmail.com fabianaulrich@gmail.com 05/06/2019
Fernanda Souza fernandafreiredesouza@yahoo.com.br fernandafreiredesouza@yahoo.com.br 05/08/2019
Fernanda Gritti fernandagritti-@hotmail.com fernandagritti-@hotmail.com 15/07/2019
Flávia Taciana da Mota Cruz flaviacruz42@outlook.com flaviacruz42@outlook.com 15/07/2019
Aline Alves de Amorim alineamorimtradutora@gmail.com alineamorimtradutora@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Danielle Gomes fonodanigomes@hotmail.com fonodanigomes@hotmail.com 13/08/2019
Janaína Amaral fonojanaina@gmail.com fonojanaina@gmail.com 23/05/2019
Franciele Panazzolo francielepanazzolo francydallas@gmail.com 16/05/2019
Giovanna Brito Castelhano giovannabritocastelhano@gmail.com giovannabritocastelhano@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Gabriel Rodrigues de Freitas Saiago grsaiago@gmail.com grsaiago@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Isaura Bonavita ibonavita@sp.gov.br ibonavita@sp.gov.br 05/08/2019
Irislene Silva de Oliveira irislenesilva@hotmail.com irislenesilva@hotmail.com 16/07/2019
Janete Cardoso janetecar10@gmail.com janetecar10@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Juliana Gomes Santana julianasantana juzzinha4557@gmail.com 15/06/2019
KATIA NAKAHODO kamorim686@gmail.com kamorim686@gmail.com 01/06/2019
Kathya Pereira kathya.pereira@sesisp.org.br kathya.pereira@sesisp.org.br 28/05/2019
Kelly Alcantara kelly_alcantara kellyalcantara1@gmail.com 12/07/2019
Lúcia Borges luciamarinspsico@gmail.com luciamarinspsico@gmail.com 30/05/2019
Luciano Antoniassi luciano.antoniassi@eduzz.com luciano.antoniassi@eduzz.com 28/05/2019
Diane Pereira luzeluz11@yahoo.com.br luzeluz11@yahoo.com.br 16/05/2019
maria pereira m.ozoria@terra.com.br m.ozoria@terra.com.br 05/06/2019
Márcia Silva marajesu@gmail.com marajesu@gmail.com 13/08/2019
MARA RUBIA PEREIRA DOS SANTOS SALES marasales mararubiamoc@yahoo.com.br 23/05/2019
Marcella Wiffler Stefanini marcella.wiffler@gmail.com marcella.wiffler@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Márcia Karina de Carvalho marcia.k.carvalho@hotmail.com marcia.k.carvalho@hotmail.com 06/06/2019
Marcos Vinicius da Silva Nogueira marcosucp@gmail.com marcosucp@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Mariana Tavares mariana.mtvrs@gmail.com mariana.mtvrs@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Maristela Razini maristelarazini@hotmail.com maristelarazini@hotmail.com 07/06/2019
Marlucia Soares marluciameirasoares@gmail.com marluciameirasoares@gmail.com 31/05/2019
Mauricio Nogueira mauricionogueira mauricionogueiras@gmail.com 06/06/2019
Maria Silva mcristinalauria@yahoo.com.br mcristinalauria@yahoo.com.br 04/06/2019
Michelle caon micaon7@yahoo.com.br micaon7@yahoo.com.br 21/05/2019
Marcela Maria de Sena mmsena2@hotmail.com mmsena2@hotmail.com 14/06/2019
Daniel Santos Vieira Alves Monteiro monteiro.daniel@gmail.com monteiro.daniel@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Nelson Expedito da Rosa n.expedito@hotmail.com n.expedito@hotmail.com 15/07/2019
Nathalia Lessa Constancio nathalialessac@gmail.com nathalialessac@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Nicolas Doneux nicolas.doneux@eduzz.com nicolas.doneux@eduzz.com 14/05/2019
Nilma Abrantes Bittencourt nilmabrantes@gmail.com nilmabrantes@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Cecília Vicentini de Campos Góes palestrantececiliagoes@gmail.com palestrantececiliagoes@gmail.com 04/06/2019
Patricia Rodrigues de Freitas Saiago patricia.saiago@gmail.com patricia.saiago@gmail.com 05/07/2019
Ana Bonfim paulacea@hotmail.com paulacea@hotmail.com 12/06/2019
Paula Leonel Guimarães Paulaleomares@hotmail.com Paulaleomares@hotmail.com 26/07/2019
Suzana Abreu Portal portalconsultorias.ad@gmail.com portalconsultorias.ad@gmail.com 16/07/2019
FERNANDO PRUDENCIO prudenciofernando@yahoo.com.br prudenciofernando@yahoo.com.br 20/06/2019
Regina Marques Gonçalves reginaagonzalvz@yahoo.com.br reginaagonzalvz@yahoo.com.br 31/05/2019
RITA DE CASSIA F G DE ARAUJO rita-gilvan@ig.com.br rita-gilvan@ig.com.br 05/06/2019
Karen Andrade rkart@oi.com.br rkart@oi.com.br 30/05/2019
Roberta Nunes robertagnunes@hotmail.com robertagnunes@hotmail.com 27/05/2019
Suporte Eduzz rodrigo.caramante@eduzz.com rodrigo.caramante@eduzz.com 22/05/2019
Rodrigo da Rocha Machado rodrigo.machado@cprm.gov.br rodrigo.machado@cprm.gov.br 16/07/2019
RITA NASCIMENTO PACHECO rpinterprete@gmail.com rpinterprete@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Salete Peixer saletepeixer@yahoo.com.br saletepeixer@yahoo.com.br 24/05/2019
Sandra Maria Maciel Alves sanaciel13@gmail.com sanaciel13@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Sonia Regina da Silva sberttolan@gmail.com sberttolan@gmail.com 16/08/2019
Simone Soares de Farias sfletras@gmail.com sfletras@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Silvana Nogueira silvanapba2012@hotmail.com silvanapba2012@hotmail.com 28/05/2019
Silvia Karl silvia_aparecidas2@yahoo.com.br silvia_aparecidas2@yahoo.com.br 23/05/2019
SIMARA MARQUES simarafmarques@hotmail.com simarafmarques@hotmail.com 03/06/2019
sirlei poveda sirleicoordenacao@yahoo.com.br sirleicoordenacao@yahoo.com.br 27/05/2019
Fernanda de Souza Oliveira souza.fernanda06@hotmail.com souza.fernanda06@hotmail.com 30/05/2019
Susana Carvalho susanaftc@yahoo.com.br susanaftc@yahoo.com.br 15/05/2019
Tarsila Olivito tarsila.olivito@hotmail.com tarsila.olivito@hotmail.com 23/05/2019
Teresa Cristina de Paula Freire teresafreire terapeutaemdrbsb@gmail.com 03/05/2019
tereza pereira tg.pereira@uol.com.br tg.pereira@uol.com.br 14/05/2019
Thaisa fernanda da silva marques thaisafernanda.marques@hotmail.com thaisafernanda.marques@hotmail.com 25/06/2019
Thays Regina Ribeiro de Oliveira thaysespanhol@gmail.com thaysespanhol@gmail.com 15/07/2019
Patrícia Monteiro Lima Chagas tricimonteiro@yahoo.com.br tricimonteiro@yahoo.com.br 10/05/2019
Iury Gabriel Amazonas Tussolini tussolini.neuro@hotmail.com tussolini.neuro@hotmail.com 15/05/2019
Valéria Moreira valeria_moreira valeria@oportunidadesdigitais.com.br 10/07/2019
Vanda iserte vbaldivia@hotmail.com vbaldivia@hotmail.com 22/05/2019
Vera Carlotti vbcarlotti@ateneubaraodemaua.com.br vbcarlotti@ateneubaraodemaua.com.br 21/05/2019
VERONICA DE GUSMAO MANNARINO veronica.mannarino@gmail.com veronica.mannarino@gmail.com 16/07/2019
Creunice Xavier Pereira Silva xaviercreunice@hotmail.com xaviercreunice@hotmail.com 01/06/2019
Ilma Souza ylma.santos.1993@gmail.com ylma.santos.1993@gmail.com 22/05/2019