assignment

Alunos Cadastrados no Curso (x aulas)


Aluno Usuario % Assistido Avaliação Certificado
Ana Mascarenhas acleriasilva@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Maria Ivanilde Rocha Rodrigues aeeivanilde@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Alexandre Fernandes ale.de.ti.ju@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Alessandra Feminino Reis alessandracoutoreis@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Aline Alves de Amorim alineamorimtradutora@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Ana Julia Perroti Garcia ana_garcia 0 Não Realizada
Ana Paula Alves Rezende anapaularezende 0 Não Realizada
Andrea Mayumi Inafuku Katsuki andreakatsuki 0 Não Realizada
Maria Clara Pereira Barbosa Santos bsmariaclara@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Claudia Maria Marques Simões cacau2004_947@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Camila Fernandes da Silva camilafernandes@unisantos.br 0 Não Realizada
Carolina Christina do Sacramento Nardi carolinas22@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Denise Cristina de Oliveira Silva Cunha denisesojesus@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Daniela Hass Pinheiro Machado dhpmachado@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Douglas de Souza Monteiro dougmonteiro@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Douglas de Souza Monteiro dougmonteiro@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
ADRIANA ROSA DE SOUSA drix.rox@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Dulcineia Diniz Mendonça Canova dulcidmc@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Éder Cruz eder_novaes_cruz@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Jakeline Fonseca de Albuquerque educadorajakeline@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Elen Alves elen_alves 0 Não Realizada
Eliane Vivan de Lima eli_vivan@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Elizeu Campos elizeu_campos06@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Fabiana Mara da Mata Ventura fabianamataventura@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Fabiana Ulrich Miller fabianaulrich@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Fernanda Souza fernandafreiredesouza@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Fernanda Gritti fernandagritti-@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Flávia Taciana da Mota Cruz flaviacruz42@outlook.com 0 Não Realizada
Danielle Gomes fonodanigomes@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Janaína Amaral fonojanaina@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Franciele Panazzolo francielepanazzolo 0 Não Realizada
Giovanna Brito Castelhano giovannabritocastelhano@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Gabriel Rodrigues de Freitas Saiago grsaiago@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Isaura Bonavita ibonavita@sp.gov.br 0 Não Realizada
Irislene Silva de Oliveira irislenesilva@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Janete Cardoso janetecar10@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Juliana Gomes Santana julianasantana 0 Não Realizada
KATIA NAKAHODO kamorim686@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Kathya Pereira kathya.pereira@sesisp.org.br 0 Não Realizada
Kelly Alcantara kelly_alcantara 0 Não Realizada
Lúcia Borges luciamarinspsico@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Luciano Antoniassi luciano.antoniassi@eduzz.com 0 Não Realizada
Diane Pereira luzeluz11@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
maria pereira m.ozoria@terra.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Márcia Silva marajesu@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
MARA RUBIA PEREIRA DOS SANTOS SALES marasales 0 Não Realizada
Marcella Wiffler Stefanini marcella.wiffler@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Márcia Karina de Carvalho marcia.k.carvalho@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Marcos Vinicius da Silva Nogueira marcosucp@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Mariana Tavares mariana.mtvrs@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Maristela Razini maristelarazini@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Marlucia Soares marluciameirasoares@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Mauricio Nogueira mauricionogueira 0 Não Realizada
Maria Silva mcristinalauria@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Michelle caon micaon7@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Michelle caon micaon7@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Marcela Maria de Sena mmsena2@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Daniel Santos Vieira Alves Monteiro monteiro.daniel@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Nelson Expedito da Rosa n.expedito@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Nathalia Lessa Constancio nathalialessac@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Nicolas Doneux nicolas.doneux@eduzz.com 0 Não Realizada
Nilma Abrantes Bittencourt nilmabrantes@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Cecília Vicentini de Campos Góes palestrantececiliagoes@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Patricia Rodrigues de Freitas Saiago patricia.saiago@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Ana Bonfim paulacea@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Paula Leonel Guimarães Paulaleomares@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Suzana Abreu Portal portalconsultorias.ad@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
FERNANDO PRUDENCIO prudenciofernando@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Regina Marques Gonçalves reginaagonzalvz@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
RITA DE CASSIA F G DE ARAUJO rita-gilvan@ig.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Karen Andrade rkart@oi.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Roberta Nunes robertagnunes@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Suporte Eduzz rodrigo.caramante@eduzz.com 0 Não Realizada
Rodrigo da Rocha Machado rodrigo.machado@cprm.gov.br 0 Não Realizada
RITA NASCIMENTO PACHECO rpinterprete@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Salete Peixer saletepeixer@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Sandra Maria Maciel Alves sanaciel13@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Sonia Regina da Silva sberttolan@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Simone Soares de Farias sfletras@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Silvana Nogueira silvanapba2012@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Silvia Karl silvia_aparecidas2@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
SIMARA MARQUES simarafmarques@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
sirlei poveda sirleicoordenacao@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Fernanda de Souza Oliveira souza.fernanda06@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Susana Carvalho susanaftc@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Tarsila Olivito tarsila.olivito@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Teresa Cristina de Paula Freire teresafreire 0 Não Realizada
tereza pereira tg.pereira@uol.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Thaisa fernanda da silva marques thaisafernanda.marques@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Thays Regina Ribeiro de Oliveira thaysespanhol@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Patrícia Monteiro Lima Chagas tricimonteiro@yahoo.com.br 0 Não Realizada
Iury Gabriel Amazonas Tussolini tussolini.neuro@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Valéria Moreira valeria_moreira 0 Não Realizada
Vanda iserte vbaldivia@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Vera Carlotti vbcarlotti@ateneubaraodemaua.com.br 0 Não Realizada
VERONICA DE GUSMAO MANNARINO veronica.mannarino@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Creunice Xavier Pereira Silva xaviercreunice@hotmail.com 0 Não Realizada
Ilma Souza ylma.santos.1993@gmail.com 0 Não Realizada